Enquiry hotline:

0757-81262098


ABOUT US

Company profile

an export-oriented enterprise specialized in research and manufacture of quartz lamps and cold reflecting spot lights. Our main products include: MR8 Series, MR11 Series, MR16 Series, JCDR Series, JDR Series, GU10 Series, PAR lamp Series halogen lamp JC, JCD, G9, J tube, LED space cup, LED lens, glass cover and glassware, and so on. 

The company now has a coating factory and a glass factory in Guangdong, and has 150 employees in total. Among the whole staff, 25% are professional technical personnel, 3% are technicians, and 30% are inspection and testing people. Each year the company produces 15 million blank reflectors, 12 million coating and 1 million assembled in average, with an annual production value of 6 million US dollars. As we established partnership with different world-famous brands like Philips, Osram, GE, Sylvania, and so on, our export volume has been growing with each passing year. Up till now our company has become China’ s largest quartz cold reflector manufacturer and one of the manufacturers in the industry with the largest sales volume. 

The company has been strictly implementing ISO9001 international standards. And athrough cooperation and communication with different major lighting enterprises, we further improve company management level and product quality. We always adhere to the business tenet of “scientific management, cost reduction, quality improvement and total service”. We firmly believe that Malgi products will sell ever better on domestic and foreign markets. We look forward to establishing long-term partnership with you and providing you with best quality products.

咨询热线:

0757-81262098


关于我们

公司简介

山市南海麦尔奇光电器材有限公司创建于2002年,总投资300万美金,是一家专业研究、制造石英灯杯和冷反光射灯的外向型企业。产品主要包括:MR8系列、MR11系列、MR16系列、JCDR系列、JDR系列、GU10系列、PAR灯系列、卤素灯JC、JCD、G9、J管、LED空杯、LED透镜、玻璃盖片及玻璃器皿等等。 

   公司目前在广东拥有玻璃厂和镀膜厂,员工总人数150人,其中专业技术人员占有25%。技师占3%,检验人员占30%。公司平均每月生产毛杯1500万只,镀膜1200万只,装配100万只。随着与国际各大著名照明企业,如飞利浦、欧司朗、GE、喜万年等建立长久的业务合作关系,公司产品出口量逐年上扬,目前已经成为中国最大的石英冷光杯生产厂家和行业销量最大的厂商之一。 

   公司一贯严格执行国际ISO9001标准,始终坚持“科学管理,降低成本,提高质量,全程服务”的经营宗旨,并且通过与各大照明企业的合作、交流,进一步提高了公司的管理水平和产品质量。我们坚信优质的麦尔奇产品将在国内外更畅销,期待着与您建立长期的贸易合作关系,为您提供最优质的产品。